top of page

Board of Directors

Coalition of Wisconsin Aging and Health  Groups – Governing Board

A governing board gives dedication and direction to the Coalition of Wisconsin Aging & Health Groups.

The Board, consists of four officers.

The CWAG governing board employs a President | CEO.

The Board sets policy, reviews and monitors the annual budget.

The CWAG President | CEO is an ex-officio member.

Governing Board and Officers 2022-2024

Sara Buscher  (Sturgeon BayWI) Board Chair 

Diane Smith (Green Bay, WI) Board Vice Chair

Dora Jean Blaha (Independence, WI)

Marilyn Nemeth (Racine, WI)

Joan (Chris) Christopherson Schmidt (Milwaukee, WI)

Lorraine Randall

Anthony "Nino" Amato - Past President Ex-Officio

Robert M. Gundermann, CWAG President | CEO



bottom of page